Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar

Thursday, Aug. 29 Parent Meeting and Open House; 7:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 3 – Wed., Sept. 4 Welcome Days; School year begins

Monday, Sept. 30 – Fri., Nov. 1 Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences

Sunday, Sept. 22 Fall School Picnic; 5:00 PM

Thursday, Oct, 17 Teacher Workday; PCC CLOSED

Friday, Oct. 18 DOPA Teachers Conference; PCC CLOSED

Monday, Nov. 11 Veterans Day; PCC CLOSED

Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Friday, Nov. 29 Thanksgiving; PCC CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 12 Holiday Potluck Dinner; 6:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 23 – Friday, Jan 3 Winter Break; PCC CLOSED

Monday, Jan. 20 Martin Luther King Day; PCC CLOSED

Wed., Feb. 26 Ash Wednesday Teacher Workday; PCC CLOSED

Monday, April 6 – Friday, April 10 Spring Break; PCC CLOSED

Monday, April 13 Easter Monday; PCC CLOSED

Sunday, April 19 Spring School Picnic; 5:00 PM

Saturday, May 2 Fundraising Auction

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day; PCC CLOSED

Monday, June 22 – Friday, June 26 Vacation Church Camp; PCC CLOSED

Friday, July 3 Independence Day Holiday; PCC CLOSED

Monday, Aug. 24 – Friday, Aug 28 Teacher Workdays; PCC CLOSED

*​Dates subject to change