Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar

Thursday, Aug. 30 Parent Meeting and Open House; 7:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 4 – Wed., Sept. 5 Welcome Days; School year begins

Monday, Oct. 1 – Fri., Nov. 2 Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences

Sunday, Sept. 30 Fall School Picnic; 5:00 PM

Thursday, Oct, 18 Teacher Workday; PCC CLOSED

Friday, Oct. 19 DOPA Teachers Conference; PCC CLOSED

Monday, Nov. 12 Veterans Day; PCC CLOSED

Wednesday, Nov. 21 – Friday, Nov. 23 Thanksgiving; PCC CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 13 Holiday Potluck Dinner; 6:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 24 – Friday, Jan 4 Winter Break; PCC CLOSED

Monday, Jan. 21 Martin Luther King Day; PCC CLOSED

Wednesday, March 6 Ash Wednesday Teacher Workday; PCC CLOSED

Monday, March 25 – Friday, March 29 Spring Break; PCC CLOSED

Sunday, April 14 Spring School Picnic; 5:00 PM

Friday, April 19 Good Friday; PCC CLOSED

Monday, April 22 Easter Monday; PCC CLOSED

Saturday, May 4 Fundraising Auction

Monday, May 27 Memorial Day; PCC CLOSED

Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28 Vacation Church School; PCC CLOSED

Thursday, July 4, and Friday, July 5 Independence Day Holiday; PCC CLOSED

Monday, Aug. 26 – Friday, Aug 30 Teacher Workdays; PCC CLOSED

*​Dates subject to change